Citizens of these countries and territory have to give their biometrics (fingerprints and photograph) within 30 days of when they submit an application for a visitor visa, study permit, or work permit.

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Bangladesh, Burma (Myanmar,) Cambodia, Colombia, Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, Eritrea, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Authority, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Vietnam, Yemen.

Here is a video to explain Biometrics and how it will relate to your future clients:

error: Alert: Content is protected !!