Happy clients

We constantly receive emails from clients telling us about how the books and seminars helped them reach their goal of becoming a member of the ICCRC. Here are just a few from recently:

“I have just received my certificate from ICCRC having passed the Full Skills Exam on August 11, 2019 in Calgary on my first attempt.
I owe this achievement in large part to the invaluable support from the Full Skills Exam Prep team. I purchased the comprehensive package that included the 10-hour seminar in Calgary, 4 mock exams, bonus lessons (the lessons on refugee was the difference between pass and failure) and of course the Test Day Data Booklet. As this was my first multiple-choice exam the seminar was essential in gaining the strategy to successfully beat the clock. Following the feedback from the mock exam on day 2 of the seminar I was able to focus in on the important areas needed to pass the exam. I stuck to a learning plan and worked through every lesson twice and completed each exam every Sunday morning as instructed by you. As for the Test Day Data Booklet, I cannot see how it is possible to pass this exam without it. Now I have started our new educational and immigration practice I still use the Test Day Data Booklet as a professional reference almost daily.”

Aaron Briddon

(February 18 2020), R535601

“I just want to let you know that I passed the exam from the first try!!! I want to thank you for the study materials, I got the full package, it was tremendously helpful and I believe I would have had a truly harder time with exam preparations if I did not use your materials. I am also keeping the booklet, as I believe it will come handy, soon.:) Thank you so much for the work you’ve done and doing with preparing those materials. Thank you for your time, and your efforts; you care a lot about our success and it is obvious from the quality of your work and the free materials you provide, which helped me to make my decision to purchase the full package in the first place. Thank you a TON!”

Mira

(October 2, 2019)

“Your free online modules are made perfectly for us aspiring RCICs. Your test day data booklet was a magic for me as well as the set of 3 test simulations. I passed the test because you have made me build my strategy for the test. Thank you!”

Pagaduan Mac Vergel

(July 10 2019), R533465

“I am happy to inform you that I have passed the Entry-to-Practice exam. Thank you very much for your informative seminar and the valuable materials, without which I don’t think I would be able to pass the exam at the first time.”
Trang Cao

(June 19, 2019), R535151

“I just want to thank you for the extraordinary guidance you have imparted during the seminar especially on time management. I was able to successfully hurdle the full skills exam / EPE on my first attempt last 5 May 2019. Your approach is extraordinary. While I was a bit frustrated when I got a 70% mark in the seminar simulation exam result after following your advice,-a technique which can be learned during the seminar, the result was very successful in as much as was able to finish the entire exam in just 2hours and 20minutes. Thank you FSEprep Team!”
Joseph Estella

(June 18, 2019), R533825

“I just want to let you know that I just passed my first EPE on Feb 3rd! It’s all thanks to the package (test day data booklet + 4 exam simulation books) and free lessons that I got from you. I literally only used and referred to the test day data booklet during the exam plus having the confidence to handle the time pressure that I got when practising 4 simulation book, I totally rocked it! Thank you very much and I wish you all the best :-)”
Trang Do

(March 10, 2019), R532729

“Wanted to thank you for all the tips for the exam, just wanted to inform you that I passed my EPE exam. Your Toronto seminar was very helpful.”
Navneet Kaur

(March 8, 2019), R534005

“Needless to say, FullSkillsExamPrep.com was my best friend during my preparation period for the ICCRC full skills exam in 2018. I had watched all of the free lesson videos online, and purchased all of the ICCRC Full Skills Exam Prep Books way in advance before the exam. I took the seminar in January 2018 in Toronto and successfully passed my corresponding ICCRC exam in February 2018. I would like to say that each of those preparation steps played an important role in my success, but I can say the seminar was a boomer!! I am extremely thankful for this team in helping me achieve this important goal. Today I am a successful business owner and I have a partnership with the company in providing my clients with amazing IELTS preparation materials through www.EnglishExamPrep.com. Last but not least, I also took most of my required CPD courses last year from www.rciccpd.ca which is also run by the same team (Integra Canadian Immigration Services). I am looking forward to seeing what is in store for us in 2019.”
Yildiz (Star) Ozaydemir

(January 24,2019), R525111

“I just wanted to let you know that I deeply appreciate your work. I took Enter-to-practice exam in August and successfully passed the exam. Despite the change of format, I feel the study material and the test day data booklet was helpful. Again, I thank you for your hard work.”
Yusuke Hyogo

(October 1, 2018), R530517

“I passed the August 12, 2018 EPE on my first attempt. I would like to thank the team for helping me prepare. The free lessons, test day data booklet and the exam simulation booklets really helped me prepare for the exam. I find each free lesson topic specifically to be very well prepared and clearly presented. I really appreciate it.”
Dean Pascual de Jesus

(September 16, 2018), R530469

“J’aimerais bien vous dire merci car grâce à votre aide par le séminaire et les simulations d’examen j’ai pu réussir mon examen dès le premier coup malgré que c’était 140 questions au lieu de 100. Merci énormément et au plaisir de vous revoir lors de mes prochaines démarches.”
Asma El Hammi

(September 13, 2018), R531577

“I would like to thank to the team of fullskillsexamprep.com for helping me in passing May 06th 2018 FSE in first attempt. The study material including simulation booklets and test day data booklet turned the mammoth task into a tiny exercise. I’m glad on my decision to trust upon you. All 4 books done magic for me. I would highly recommend this prep course to all the future ICCRC exam writers.”
Harpreetinder Phoolka

(June 2, 2018), R531049

“I am a former client of Full Skills Exam Prep. I wanted to inform that I recently passed my FSE, and I would like to thank you guys because I listened to the free lessons which were posted on your website, several times, which helped me to gain more knowledge and to be more confident. Thank you once again as you also play an important role in my success in FSE.”
Konesh Thurairasah

(March 17, 2018), R517808

“Hi, I took the seminar last January 2018, took the FSE in February and I passed!!! Thank you so much!”
Ana

(March 8, 2018)

“I passed the exam and want to thank you for all your support.”
Shahnaz Rafipour

(March 4, 2018), R530171

“I want to update and thank you for I just received the news that I passed my FSE :)”
Bassem Hafez

(March 1, 2018), R524322

“It is with great pride that I write to you today. I wrote the ICCRC full skills exams last November. I passed the exam and to tell the truth I could not have done it without your team. Your seminar really did it for me, I was totally confident and prepared. I cannot thank you enough.”
Judy-Ann Murray-Belgrove

(December 17, 2017), R518488

“It gives me pleasure to inform you that my first attempt at the ICCRC FSE held on 5th Nov’17 was successful and I am now in the process of registration. I would like to thank Full Skills Exam Prep team in helping me achieve this. The highlight for me was your scanning technique and the paper based simulation exams, along with the Test Day Data Booklet. Good luck in your future endeavours. Thank you.”
Sowali Nivrita

(December 5, 2017), R529746

“Je viens de réussir mon ENP. Merci pour votre collaboration.”
Charles Edorh

(December 2, 2017), R523255

“I wanted to give you an update about my exam. I did pass. The material i purchase from you definitely made me successful. Thank you.”
Maira Duarte

(October 13, 2017), R514749

“I got my results of the FSE from August 13, and with great pleasure because, I succeeded. Thank you so much for your exam materials, the seminar and your customer service (answering my email and questions promptly). I am beyond happy and grateful to you. Keep up the great work you and your team are doing. Kind regards.”
RMP

(September 11, 2017)

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all the hard work that you put in preparing the students for the ICCRC Full Skills Exam. Your Test Day Data booklet, sample questions, and free lessons were amazing. I appreciate how the information was presented and analyzed, particularly how some of the challenging topics were simplified and linked to the case law. I truly feel that the knowledge gained from your books and lessons did not only help me pass my exam, but will continue to benefit me in my work as an RCIC.”
Sandra Pehilj

(June 5, 2017), R522965

“I am happy to inform you that I passed the May 7th ICCRC Full Skills Exam. Many thanks to fullskillsexamprep.com, the seminar and exam simulation booklets were very helpful, the test day booklet was all I needed on the exam day.”
Titilayo Mgbolu

(May 31, 2017), R520752

“I am so grateful to you and your program for helping me pass my ICCRC Full Skills Exam. Because of my heavy workload I was only able to study for only two weeks before taking the exams (not recommended for the weak of heart). I really would not have made it without attending your seminar and reading your books. It really works !!! Now I know why 97% of your clients pass. MORE POWER TO YOU !!!”
Ferdie Aguirre

(May 30, 2017), R522202

“Thank you for encouraging me, without your help, it would have been really hard to succeed. The materials and the seminar are really useful, as well as the Test Day booklet, I used it a lot during the exam.”
Mai Habib

(March 17, 2017), R527505

“Thank you very much for the training, online resources, and TEST DATA BOOKLET. With all your care I managed to pass the exam and moving forward to obtain my license. Thank you one more time for being the best preparation course in the market!”
Bohdana Stepanenko-Lypovyk

(March 9, 2017), R516168

“I have passed my iccrc full skill exam which i took february 5th 2017, i am very pleased and extremely appreciate your professional services and awesome study material and feedback. Special thanks to the instructor who managed the private seminar for me and it was one of the best seminar to pass the iccrc exam, and to make right choices in the exam. Thanks again,”

Shahid Nazir

(March 6, 2017), R514471

“I passed my FSE Exam in first attempt. I want to thank you for the FSE Exam material. I originally purchased it to appear in Dec.of 2016 however I was not able to. I was busy travelling since then and when I decided to appear for the Feb. 2017 FSE exam, I used the same material. I only had about 10 days to prepare for the exam and I am glad the I used the material provided by www.fullskillsexamprep.com. I believe your notes and Exam Simulation of which I was able to only complete 2 of them. Thanks to you and your team. When I browsed through the Exam booklet I felt like your material had actually prepared me for a much difficult exam than the one I was facing. I am glad that there are hardworking people like you who makes the life so easy for the exam taker. I will be gladly recommending your website to one and all. Keep up the good work.”
Syed Khaja Mohiuddin

(March 2, 2017)

“I would like to thank the whole team of fullskillsexamprep.com for providing the much needed advice and support. I am highly grateful to you. I was very much depressed after I failed in Nov attempt. I know I was not attempting the questions in the right manner. Your simulation helped a lot but I must say, your seminar did the trick for me. You gave me the right direction and I am so thrilled that I followed your advice and hence passed this exam. Thank you so much.”
Harmeet

(March 2, 2017)

“I got my results yesterday and I passed the FSE exam. Thank For your support and material.”
Howard Stolovitsky

(March 2, 2017), R516496

“I thank you from deep down from my heart for helping me to pass FSE, through your study materials and videos, I am really greatful to you and your team for the effort and valuable time. May God bless you and your team, wish you all the best and hope to work together.”
Walter Lobo

(Dec 7, 2016), R514673

“Just wanted to let you know I got the results early and passed the ICCRC Full Skills Exam. It was extremely difficult and I had my doubts but I Passed!! I’d like to thank you for your study guide and Test Day Data Booklet. I’m going to re-watch those videos because they are very well informed; not just for exam prep. The Seminar and those 400 simulation questions were definitely worth it. I learned a lot.”
Diane Campos

(Dec 1, 2016), R514134

“I took your preparation seminar online in preparation for the May exam. Your workshop provided me with fabulous tactics and methods, to allow me to efficiently tackle the questions. However, the weekend also made me realize that I was not ready to successfully write the exam at that time and I postponed my writing date. I spent the months that followed reviewing your videos and applying what you taught. The free lessons were more helpful that the many months I had spent in school and I walked into the August exam with real confidence. I wanted thank you for helping me succeed!”
Diana K

(Sep 20, 2016), R515938

“Thanks so much for all your help in the past 2 months, I passed my full skill exam! The Exam day booklet is soooo useful.”
Tongfei Liu

(Sep 7, 2016), R515989

“Today I received my results and I passed and I wanted to thank you. Thank you for doing what you do to help all those who want to be an Immigration Consultant. You helped me achieve my goal even in the most difficult of circumstances.”
Catharine Baier

(Sep 2, 2016), R515749

“I have passed the ICCRC exam which was written on August 7th. Your exam materials and seminar was so helpful to me and it really helped me to understand the question pattern and exam approaching methods. The seminar assessment helped me to understand my level of knowledge about each topics and that assessment encouraged me to work hard to achieve my goal. Thank you.”
Dijins Madathikudiyil

(Sep 2, 2016), R524968

“The Full Skills Exam preparation seminar was an invaluable resource in my preparation for the exam. Equally helpful was the Test Day Data booklet. Overall, both the guidance during the seminar as well as the content of the 4 Exam Simulation booklets helped me gain the much needed speed to complete all 100 questions on time. Thanks.”
Julius Awasom

(Jun 16, 2016), R515815

“I have passed the full skills exam and so happy to share the news with you. Thank you for your guidance. Full skill prep books and seminar has really helped me to achieve the goal. Keep up the hard work!!!”
Remya Menon

(Jun 7, 2016)

“Happily I passed, and I truly believe that this was in part due to the Full Skills Exam Prep Course I took. I think it was structured very well, the test booklets were great and the test day booklet – wonderful!!! Thank you, I will certainly recommend the course!!”
Lynne Ashby

(Jun 7, 2016), R516134

“I passed the exam. Thank you so much for the guidance and support. The exam booklet along with sample questions and seminar really helped to be successful.”
Neelima Bhardwaj / R515903

(Jun 7, 2016)

“I took the FSE exam in Calgary in February and received the results that I passed. The study guides and test day booklet were lifesavers. Thank you for having such a quality product. I noticed a fair number of other test takers had your guides as well.”
Charles Feinstein / R514884

(Mar 8, 2016)

“Just wanted to let you know that I passed my Full Skill Exam. Thank you very much for your guidance and help.”
Maryam Jula Zadeh / R515557

(Mar 4, 2016)

“Thank you for the exam prep course and the practice exams. They helped me pass my exam first attempt. Now looking forward to starting my new career.”
David Pate / R514801

(Dec 16, 2015)

“Yes I have passed exam also thank you so much!!!!:-))”
LiuYu

(Dec 4, 2015), R514817

“Yes I did pass thank you very much! The seminar and books definitely helped a lot on prepping for the exam!!”
Ephraigm Flores

(Dec 4, 2015)

“I passed! Thank you very much by the way for your excellence and professionalism in the materials provided as well as seminar presentation. I found your Test Day Data Booklet very useful as well as the simulation exams. The course was also excellent in that you were able highlight important areas of study as well as those pertinent to individual simulation results. The addition of links to assisting study materials was much appreciated. Thanks again, and I look forward to your future communications and publications.”
Robert Hayes

(Dec 3, 2015), R513391

“I just want thank you for helping pass the iccrc exam I had the result today and I pass the exam Iam very happy with a result and the help that I get from just books and seminar. Thank you.”
Abdel Mouaoui

(Nov 26, 2015), R515043

“Just dropping you a quick note to let you know I passed my exam. I don’t think it would be possible without your help. Now on my way to start helping people to come to Canada. Thank you again. You were great help and made the process of getting ready for the exam interesting and possible.”
Magda Zaplotny

(Sept 4, 2015), R514390

“I feel indebted to the whole team at FullSkillsExamPrep.com for putting together an amazing suite of resources that help prospective RCICs synthesize the letter, spirit, and intention of Canadian immigration law in time for their full skills exam. While there’s no doubt that students work hard in preparation for their exams, there’s nothing on the market that can take the dozens of different pieces of legislation, provincial and federal websites, policy manuals, and other sources that we are required to study and know and crystallize them down to an up-to-date 50 page booklet. Similarly, in my experience there is not another practice test out there that can so closely approximate the real test. The combination of these 2 resources for me was instrumental in my passing the exam.”
Dave Sage

(July 7, 2015), R512224

“I passed the FSE! I thank you very much for your help, for being patient for my giggles during the seminar and for being considerate for even getting only 51% of our practice test. Importantly, for returning my email back promptly (CE points needed in being an RCIC). Your kind words became my “hope”. You are simply the best.”
Mario Aycardo

(May 25, 2015), R514094

“I want to say a big “thank you” to you and your team! I’ve passed the licensing exam and I’m so excited!!! (I got the results yesterday). Your tests helped me so much. I was very happy to find some of the questions on the exam were the same. I’d say, some of your questions were much more difficult than the real e exam. My first test at home was a disaster – about 54% -; my second one was a bit encouraging – around 71%: my third one was 77%, which gave me confidence that I can do it. On the exam day, I was done half an hour before the end. Actually, I was the first one to leave the room. Definitely, the test day booklet helped me as well. However, studying the manuals and the regulations in detail is what makes the difference. You are simply the best!”
Petya Ignatova

(May 22, 2015), R513660

“Thank you very much. I have passed the Exam held in Feb 15. Your material is very useful and helpful not only for preparation but also during the examination. Rather this is the only book which can be used during the examination due to time constraints.”
Shafqat Hayat

(March 19, 2015), R513569

‘’I took the Full Package (seminar and all of the books) and found it incredibly helpful during my ICCRC Full Skills Exam. For anybody planning on passing the exam on the first try, I strongly recommend you to trust the team at Full Skills Exam Prep – they know what they’re doing!’’
Harry Handa

(Feb 14, 2015), R509919

“I would like to express my gratitude and thanks for your excellent efforts and educational materials that helped me a lot to pass my ICCRC exam. I am so happy to let you know that your books and seminar were really useful and uptodate to take preparation for the national level exam. I am so delighted and motivated to start my new journey as a Canadian Immigration Consultant from now on. Please wish for my career. Thanks again and all my best.”
Rehana Akhter

(Dec 4, 2014), R511585

“I just got my ICCRC exam results. I am happy to inform you that I have passed the exam.I sincerely want to thank you for your question bank. I took it 3 weeks before the exam and I found it extremely valuable in preparing for the exams.”
Harjeet Ghuman

(Dec 1, 2014), R512976

“First of all, I would like to congratulate you as one more of your students has succeeded to pass the exam successfully with almighty’s kind grace and your valuable coaching. I would like to Thank you for your support, guidance and encouragement. All the techniques you have advised for tackling the exam were really worked. I am really very much impressed with your time saving technique, which helped me a lot to complete my exam in time. Further coding technique also worked very well. I applied techniques advised by you and managed to complete 100 questions in 02:30 hrs with 12-14 questions which i was not sure i just put coding for that. And in last half an hours i reviewed those 12-14 questions. Once again a Big Thanks for everything!”
Kanwaljit Singh

(Nov 28, 2014), R512357

“I thought that I should touch base with you to let you know that I passed the ICCRC Full Scale Examination held on August 10, 2014. Thank you for the study aids as well as the seminar which were useful tools in writing the exam.”
Bernard Alvares

(Sept 7, 2014), R511325

“Successful!!! Thanks so much for your support and guidance! Your materials were priceless!”
Tanya Brost Ferguson

(Sept 4, 2014), R511092

“I passed November ICCRC Full Skilled Exam and got my results early December 2013. I would like to share this good news with you and thanks for always providing support to me with your materials.”
Emma Zhang

(Jan 3, 2014), R508944

“I passed my exam and majority of the credit goes to you guys because the material you provided was well organized and up to the mark. Without your help I would have not passed my exam. Once again I thank you guys.”
Poonam Preet

(Dec 5, 2013), R509023

“This is to let you know that Panebi and I passed our ICCRC Full Skills Exam! Your exam prep program helped in no small measure! Thank you and God bless you both. Regards,”
Tukeni Obasi and Panebi Oboh

(Dec 2, 2013), R510504, R510503

“Hi GuysI did pass my ICCRC exam. I could not have done it without that brilliant “exam day booklet“. I saw people in the exams with a mountain of binders, my magic book was great. Thanks for all you help.”
Michael Patterson

(Sept 10, 2013), R510162

“Hi GuysI did pass my ICCRC exam. I could not have done it without that brilliant “exam day booklet“. I saw people in the exams with a mountain of binders, my magic book was great. Thanks for all you help.”
Michael Patterson

(Sept 10, 2013), R510162

“The team at Full Skills Exam Prep provided a really compact and complete source of material which I used to prepare the Full Skill Exam. The concentrated info in his booklet was exactly what I needed and I keep carrying it with me. They provided an excellent customer service and helped me with my questions during my preparation. The booklet is worth every penny!”
Ghassane Chehbouni

(June 2013), R509470

“Received my results yesterday.I have 6 years of work experience in the sector and the course work I had completed as a requirement to take the examination.Yet I cannot discount that if I had not gone through the Simulation booklets before the exam and reviewed the test data booklet, I may not have had the time to complete the 3-hour exam. Thank you for coming up with such a useful tool.”
Lakshmi Hangalur

(May 2013), R507957

“Prior to taking my Entry to Practice exam last August I purchased your Test Day Data Booklet and Exam Simulations 1, 2 and 3. They were an immense help in preparing for the exam and I had time during the exam to correct a few of my responses after consulting the Test Day Booklet.”
Don Curry

(January 30 2020), R535613

“I am pleased to let you know that I availed your full EPE exam prep package and have passed my exam that I took in Nov. I just say that the material provided by fullskillsexamprep was really helpful in putting my knowledge into exam perspective and preparing me well for the exam. Thanks a lot.”
Parminderjit Sunner

(December 15, 2019)

“Just want to say thank you. I bought all 4 booklets (Test Day + the 3 simulation ones). Practising with them made the exam easier, and as such I was successful at my EPE exam. Thanks again for the time and effort you guys make to put these useful material together.”
Renee Barham

(October 2, 2019), R535591

“I wanted to say how invaluable Test Day Data Booklet, Seminars and Exam Simulations were in the lead up to the EPE. Whilst it is difficult to predict the EPE questions, the technique and time management tips were a tremendous help in enabling me to finish all the questions. This is the key to speed and completion; also allowing time to review for accuracy. From a personal experience perspective, more emphasis on Inadmissibility, Administrative Law, ID, In Canada/Permit Class would be really useful, going forward. The seminars are very worthwhile as this gives the opportunity to interact with the instructor. The measured and ‘non panic‘ approach is a real ‘grounder’. It got me totally in the zone a couple of weeks before the actual exam which was the focus I needed. Thanks so much and look forward to staying connected. I will certainly be using your CPD courses in the future!”
Orla Wilson

(June 19, 2019), R534245

“Hi there, just wanted to share the great news that I passed today then ICCRC Entry to practice exam. I wouldn’t have done it without you for prep of my May 5th exam! Thank you so much.”
Brigitte Khayat

(June 18, 2019), R533681

“Passed the exam. Your seminar helped me a lot. I had got only 57% in the exam – but your email was very encouraging. Thanks a lot. I will need help in setting up my business.”
ST

(March 12, 2019)

“I am one of the attendees of your Full Skills Exam Prep seminar on December 2018 in Calgary. I am pleased to inform you that I successfully passed my ICCRC RCIC Entry to Practice Exam. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having conducted the seminar in Calgary and for sharing your exam prep resources. Your time saving techniques and materials – Test Dy Data Booklet and Exam Simulations helped me a lot in passing my EPE, considering that I had a very hectic schedule and limited time to prepare for the EPE.”
Myleen Baldazo

(March 9, 2019), R533297

“I just wanted to take a minute to say thank you! Your prep seminar was successful and helped me pass the EPE on my first try. Thank you!!
Moumita Chakraborty

(March 8, 2019), R532939

“Yes you were right, I had a chance to pass the exam and today I have successfully passed it. Thank you very much for your guidance, materials and final simulation. (I bought 600 CAD all included bundle). It was very and very helpful. It would be literally impossible to take this exam without YOU!!!”
Ruslan Ismayil-zada

(December 13, 2018), R531909

“I passed the August exam and I would like to thank you for your help. The data booklet is very helpful. Thank you!”

Hoda Koumna

(October 4, 2018), R524291

“Let you know I have passed the full skill exam, thank you so much for your help on my exam.”
Xiaohong Zuo

(September 22, 2018), R530773

“Thank you for the materials you work so hard to provide and making sure we are using the correct materials for the applicable exam dates. I recently took the exam on August 12th, 2018 which is when the new formatted exam known as the EPE was administered. Your quick contact to notify us and provide supplementary questions to help us prepare was much appreciated! I was successful! Thanks for the support! now moving on to the next steps to becoming an RCIC. I bought the simulation books, and test day data booklet to to use and prepare with. The help guided me and helped me study and also the comprehensive lessons online were a great tool and it even had a study schedule to follow as a suggestion. Overall great service and materials! Thanks for your help Full Skills Exam Prep!”
Cassandra Brennan

(September 19, 2018), R531447

“I just wanted to express my joy in passing the FSE on May 6th, 2018. I had taken the FSE before and I am the first to admit I was totally NOT prepared. Full Skills Exam Prep did just that. I took the seminar, went through the online free lessons twice and practiced with the 3 exam simulations and my confidence to take the FSE was boosted immensely. I went into the exam looking forward to tackling the questions rather than being extremely anxious. First rate preparatory materials!”
Ian Wood

(June 5, 2018)

“I have been meaning to let you know I have passed the FSE last February. The seminar, simulation booklets/exam and online videos had certainly contributed to my success. I was able to gauge if I am truly ready for the FSE and had guided me to polish my weak areas. It was worth the investment. Thank you for your brilliant FSE preparatory program.”
Wagjyl Lacbongan-Tinipac

(May 14, 2018), R530115

“I wanted you to know that yesterday became a special day after knowing I passed the Feb. 4th. ICCRC FSE (on my first try). This is a big news for me and you were an important part of my success. The well prepared materials and your professionalism, support and techniques throughout the seminar and emails were a great support to handle this important exam. Thank you so much!!!”
Hatsumi Miyamoto

(March 8, 2018), R530145

“I wanted to share with you that I have passed the full skills exam. Thank you for your team’s support.”
Ebru Albay

(March 8, 2018), R530037

“I passed. Thanks a lot for your coaching. I really appreciate it and I already recommended my classmates to register your course.”
Tingting Ye

(March 2, 2018), R530251

“I was a seminar attendee during Jan 2018 at Toronto and am delighted to inform you that I have passed the ICCRC exam. Thank you for your wonderful program – it played a vital role in my preparation for the exams and a special thank you for boosting my morale and confidence and also for all his wonderful tips. I look forward to working with your organization, especially for my Clients’ IELTS needs and will revert in this regard once all the formalities for obtaining my license are complete.”
Hemaltha Alexander

(March 1, 2018), R531187

“Just want to thank you for all the important keypoints during the seminar it helps me a lot to be successful and to overcome my exam anxiety! I passed in just 1 take.”
Amelia Ajoc

(December 9, 2017), R518392

“After completing the 2 days full exam prep course, I have to say I was very confident walking in for my exam and I Passed (y). I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making it happen. I will now start the process to become a full pledge Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant (RCIC). Many thanks.”
Marceliza Manese

(December 2, 2017), R523637

“I thought you would like to know, I pass the Iccrc full skills exams. Thank you for your guidance.”
Rita Napal

(December 1, 2017)

“You can congratulate me on passing my FSE exam successfully. I can assure you that it was only possible because of your training and mentoring. Thank you so much.”
Iqbal Sidhu

(October 3, 2017), R519893

“Thanks, full skills examination team, I just received my result I passed OMG amazing it is only full skills team who was there to answer my every question. Magic team Magic work. I appreciate how you guys helped me in the seminar, books, free lessons and answering my every single question. Keep this great work up.”
Seema Gill

(September 6, 2017), R520915

“I did pass the full skills exam. The seminar and the books were really helpful. Thank you very much all the team members.”
Jacob Thomas

(May 31, 2017), R521643

“I would just like to thank you for helping me to pass my exam finally. I purchased your Test Day Book along with your videos – it was amazing how these resources help.”
Sophia Fearon-Williams

(May 31, 2017), R516574

“Wow, wow, wow!!! I made it! you made it possible! I passed my exam! I really appreciate your coaching, it helpssssss! I’m so thankful to all of you, I’m so happy! I’m very grateful to Integra. Thanks in millions! Your exam day booklet, your seminar and all your simulation exams performed the miracle! Pls publish this on my behalf in your website! Keep the good work going….Shallom!!!”
Gboyega Kola Olatunbosun

(May 30, 2017), R51612

“Thank you so much for helping me pass the Full Skills Exam! I purchased your entire package. The study tips during the workshop were invaluable and the practice exams helped me to understand the process better as well as testing my knowledge level. And the Test Day Data booklet is something that not only helped me to have all of the relevant information at my fingertips during the exam, but I’ve kept it on my desk and continue to refer to it.”
Susan Melnichuk

(March 13, 2017), R518747

“Sorry for informing you so late but I wanted to share that I’ve passed my ICCRC exam ! 🙂 It would not have been possible without your help. What we pay for your guidance is literally very little as compared to the benefit we get out of it. Your offer to help us at anytime, even after the seminar, speaks volumes about your selflessness and generosity. You cannot even surmise what it means to have support from you during the exam days. I do not have words to thank you for your help. I will always have great regard for you. Thank you so so much for everything.”
Kiran Bedi

(March 9, 2017), R520227

“I am happy for inform you that I passed the exam successfully. Thank you very much for your help in preparing for the exam. You are a very good teacher/instructor and your videos on fullskillsprep website are very instructive, for they helped me and my colleagues a great deal. I am most grateful. I hope some day we cross our paths and for sure I will let you know if I will need your help/advice as a new Consultant. Once again thanks.”
Blessing Iserhienrhien

(March 4, 2017), R520147

“Just want to let you know that I’ve received my ICCRC results an hour ago and I passed the exam. Wanted to thank you and your team who made this possible, it would have not been possible if I’ve not taken the seminar. You guys rock! Thanks for everything!”
Harpreet Kaur

(March 2, 2017), R520839

“I want to say a ‘Big Thank You’ to you and your entire crew for all your help! I passed!!! God bless you!!! Keep up the great work!!!”
Onyinye Chukwunyerenwa

(March 2, 2017), R520328

“I wanted to thank you on helping me pass my ICCRC Full Skills exam. I really believe that you are providing an amazing service. Thank you once again.”
Rahman Khan

(March 2, 2017), R518880

“Happy new year! Wish you had a wonderful holiday. I took a preparation course with you in 2016 October to prepare for the ICCRC FSE on November 6, 2016. I would like to let you know that I have passed the exam and am in the process of registering with the council. Thank you very much for your lessons, the simulations were great practices and the data booklet was extremely useful. I really would have had no time to review my answers if I did not have it with me.”
Stephanie Chau (Hong Ting)

(Jan 15, 2017), R519021

“This is just to say thank you for a well prepared exam prep seminar and booklets. Attending the webinar helped me to understand what the real exam was going to be about. I sat the November 6th exam and I am pleased to say that I passed and I am on my final journey to becoming an RCIC! I couldn’t have done it without your help. Thanks once again.”
Yemi Ogunlewe

(Dec 1, 2016), R515696

“Your class and success key points did it for me and I appreciate it so much. I passed the full skills exam despite preparing for it less than 3 weeks to the exam with my 12 hour 5 days a week job. The opportunity you gave me was all the motivation that I needed and your lessons did the rest. Once again, thank you so much.”
Chris Obodo

(Sep 22, 2016), R525578

“I am emailing you to let you know that I passed the exam! Thanks for your support and materials.”
Hyechung Cho

(Sep 8, 2016)

“I am very pleased to inform you that I have passed the Full Skills Exam. Thank you!”
Veronica Paneci

(Sep 6, 2016), R528014

“I got the wonderful news this morning. Your prep course definitely made the difference and pushed me 10 steps further ahead. Another 10 I had to take on my own, and then the actual exam I found to be much more complex and obscure than I suspected – another 10 steps beyond what I was prepared for! However and fortunately, I satisfied the ICCRC that I am ready to practice as an RCIC and I am thrilled! Thank you for support and sharing your knowledge to help those entering the profession.”
Jennifer Burns

(Sep 2, 2016), R529170

“I just found out that I finally passed the FSE. Thank you for all your help. Your techniques really work!”
Ayra Modalo

(Sep 2, 2016), R515979

“I just passed and succeed at the ICCRC may exam thanks to your exam simulation 1,2,3 and the test day booklet, they all really well prepare me for the exam.”
Samuel

(Jun 12, 2016)

“I would like to express my gratitude for all your help. I passes the May 8 exam! I received a 28% score from the mock exam from the seminar (April 23) but after I reviewed using the test data booklet and study plan you sent me, in 2 weeks I was prepared to take the exam. Thank you. You guys are indeed the best.”
Margaux Masongsong

(Jun 7, 2016), R518735

“I did indeed pass and I believe it was the result of purchasing the full package. It was the perfect investment to secure my future as an RCIC. I am so grateful you guys exist. It’s a brilliant service you offer.”
Joanne Block

(Jun 7, 2016), R514950

“I got the positive result as well and I am on my way to be a formal member! The data booklet and seminar really help a lot, I don’t think I can pass the exam without doing that! Thanks a lot, the program you designed is well recommended and it do help candidates a lot! And I think that my result would be the best feedback of your hardworking. Thanks again and I am looking forward to future meeting in other programs!”
Abby Xu

(Jun 7, 2016), R524118

“Just wanted to say thank you it helped a lot. And yes i passed the FSE!”
Buena Bowman / R515495

(Mar 5, 2016)

“I would like to tell you I just got the news today that I have passed the FSE which I attended on Feb 07, 2016. I really appreciate your help. The Test Day Booklet, Simulation Questions and the Seminar has provided me with proper training, personal support and essential experience for the real exam, plus they saved me a lot of time. Eventually, I took the exam with more confidence and passed with first attempt. Your preparation program are great for people who are having a busy life like me. Thank you again for sharing the precious strategies and tips selflessly.”
Xu Jing

(Mar 4, 2016)

“I did pass the ICCRC exam. Thank you for the seminar, it helped me to clear most of my doubts. All the guidelines and preparation tips that you provided me in the seminar definitely helped me during the exam. Thank you once again for all the help that you and your team provided me.”
Juthika Rajwade

(Dec 5, 2015), R514549

“I’ve passed my exam too. Thanks a lot for your help.”
Meghna Dhingra

(Dec 4, 2015), R513938

“I am really happy to announce… I PASSED MY FULL SKILLS EXAM. Your team did an amazing job and I wholeheartedly recommend them to all colleagues and future exam-takers as the ‘FULL PACKAGE DEAL’ – a team full of cutting edge talent and dedication. It was such a pleasure to attend and learn Immigration laws for the purpose of passing the full skills exam who seemed to have all the answers to my questions.I highly recommend FSE and his supporting team who made it all possible. I have purchased all the books plus seminar package and With more than 400 scenario based questions from all the exam simulation books and test day data booklet I was fully prepared and made it. Thanks Again for the magic work!”
Samir Singh

(Dec 3, 2015)

“I am very pleased to inform you that I did pass the exam and will become an official iccrc member soon. Thank you for your help throughout this process, it was much needed and very helpful!”
Sukhvir Chand

(Sept 8, 2015), R514807

“I got my results today for the full skills exam that was held on August 9,2015. I passed my exam. I want to thank whole team of full skills exam prep who made it possible for me to pass the exam. The techniques told in the seminar helped a lot on the exam day. I finished my exam 30 minutes earlier. I will suggest to all who want to give FSE in future to get whole package of seminar with books. I want to thanks again a lot.”
Arshinder Kaur

(Sept , 2015), R512581

“Hello Full Skills Exam Prep, I want to say very very thank you for helping on my Full Skills Exam Preparation. I passed the Full Skills Exam, which was written on May 3, 2015. Many many thanks for the Seminar in April 2015 and the Data Book is very useful.”
Meng Simone Zhang

(June 15, 2015), R514046

“I am happy to announce…I PASSED MY EXAM 🙂 🙂 🙂 This was my first attempt at writing so I am extremely happy. The material helped me to gain focus on what to study for and helped to gain confidence in myself in writing the final exam. The Seminar helped me to break down questions and answers to gain a better understanding of how to answer. The questions in the exam are differently not black and white so knowing how to answer them will be important with the time restriction. You may think 3 hours is a long time to write the exam but many people at the end were scrambling to finish, the timely techniques that you taught in the seminar are a life saver which I would pay for again. Thank you for your encouragement that you gave to me well on Skype. I did the exam without the extra time I was asking CIC for. I have “Performance Anxiety”, I do really well on assignments when I am in school so when it comes to tests, even if I fail it, I still pass the course dut to my marks being so high. I had many people pray for me on the day of the exam. The Lord gave me peace and helped me to stay focus without my mind wondering. It is very important to have your support team on the day of writing – remember even a hug before going in brings down the anxiety you maybe feeling 🙂 “
Hailey Mills

(May 25, 2015), R512279

“I just want to inform you that I cleared my Full Skills Exam. I also wanted to thank you for putting together such a wonderful material for the exam preparation. Test day booklet, simulation exam and seminar, all contributed towards preparing for the exam. Please continue the good work! Hope to meet you sometime in person, now that we are in the same profession.”
Chitra Bhatia

(May 22, 2015), R514121

“I know that, without a doubt, the Full Skills Exam Prep books and seminar were the reason why I passed my ICCRC FSE. To have quick access to so much information as I did in your exam handbook was invaluable when there were so many questions to answer in such a short period of time. The seminar was also invaluable insofar as it helped me to prepare a successful exam strategy. Like many new immigrants who re-establish their careers in Canada, my ICCRC licence to practise will help me to become successfully integrated, both professionally and economically. Many thanks for this!”
Anton Heacock

(Feb 28, 2015), R513074

“I just want to take this opportunity to share a great news with you: I passed the Nov/02 ICCRC exam!!! Honestly, your Test Data Booklet was the only thing I used during the exam. It was (and still is) my bible. Thank you a lot from the bottom of my heart. Your seminar, exam simulations and Test Day Data Booklet made feel more confident for the ICCRC exam.”
Myrna Farid

(Dec 3, 2014), R512822

“Definitely a 5 star rating. Excellent materials, guidance, Q&A, tips, shortcuts, and practice prior to the ICCRC exam. You are professional and very helpful.”
Wendy Huynh

(Nov 28, 2014), R512630

“I passed my Nov/2/2014 FSE exam. I just want to thank you and Lizzeth for publishing the Test Day Booklet and the Exam samples, as I truly believe that without them I would not be able to fully prepare for ICCRC exam. Je vous remercie beaucoup encore une fois.”
Kartika Wisjnu-Lim

(Nov 28, 2014), R509822

“I’d just like to share my happiness with you that I passed the ICCRC FSE. Thanks for the exam simulation booklets which helped me a lot. Thank you again!”
Alyssa Li

(Sept 7, 2014)

“Just to let you know that I PASSED my FSE and want to thank you for your great service and support – the book was great. The practice tests also helped me immeasurably. I’ll probably end up buying your exam book every year for quick reference…”
Mike Wilson

(Sept 5, 2014), R512014

“It was your material and honest guidance which give me direction to prepare for the ICCRC Exam. Thanks for your support and your material.”
Raman Sood

(June 1, 2014), R510854

“It was heaven sent that I found Full Skills Exam Prep website of Kyle and Lizzette. I owe my passing the exams to them. I have been recommending their system to others. In my experience, I have reviewed for 3, 4, 5 months but still struggling to find the best technique to recall things. Your system helps you identify weak points and focus the review on it. It is the one and only BEST ICCRC Full Skills review assistance that on can ever get. Especially for busy people on different roles as student, career person, and parent, who just do not have enough time in a day or week to focus on review.”
Rozana

(Dec 17, 2013)

“I PASSED! Thanks to teachers like you. It is such a relief. I am on my way to starting my own Immigration Consulting Business.”
Helene Watson

(Dec 3, 2013), R509347

“Just to let you know that I have passed the FSE on Nov 3 (result received yesterday). The booklet is very practical and saved lots of my searching time that I had time to double check my answers. It is a very useful tool complementing other materials. Thank you very much. Regards,”
Xin Ju

(Nov 29, 2013), R510689

“I just got my result and I made it. Thanks a million! I found your 300 Questions exam prep extremely valuable, It was my “ROAD MAP” to success. Even when I fell short when I took the tests in your booklets, I found the references booklet extremely helpful. A lot of your scenario questions actually came out in the actual exams.Keep it up! Warm regards,”
Olufemi Osanife

(Sept 6, 2013), R509108

“I am NOT surprised at all that so many of your clients are passing, I found the prep book to be an ENORMOUS HELP!! In my opinion, for any one preparing to write the ICCRC exam, this prep book is as valuable as GOLD!! When I started studying for the exam, I honestly had no idea where to begin. But this prep book is so organized that I keep following it along as a guide and continue to study the topics listed in detail from the sources I already had, as well as from the sources you listed. Hopefully I should be prepared and especially after attending the seminar, I am quite hopeful that I will pass this time.Thank you so much for your continuous support, you guys have Excellent customer service.”
M.K.

(May 2013)

“I don’t think I would have passed the test without these sample exams. It was very helpful”
Julie Bond

(March 2013), R508771

“I just wanted to advise you that I successfully passed the ICCRC entry to practice exam this last November. Thank you for your assistance and preparation!”
Simita Pandoh

(December 18 2019)

“Just wanted to share the good news. I passed my exam. Thanks for all your help.”
Sosaan

(October 22, 2019)

“Je voulais juste vous remercier pour les outils de soutien à ma préparation de l’examen. Le livre, les vidéos en ligne ainsi que les simulation d’examen m’ont beaucoup aidés pour ma réussite de l’examen d’Aout 2019. Bonne continuation.”
Saïd Chayane

(September 27, 2019)

“I appeared for my EPE on May 05, 2019 and passed it in my first attempt. The exam simulators, test day data booklet and free lessons on important topics helped me passed the exam in my first attempt. Thank you so much for having such a great content out which helps exam takers like us cover all the areas needed to pass the exam!”
Harikrishna Soni

(June 19, 2019), R534189

“I wanna Thank you for your help. I passed my exam. Got result yesterday. First attempt. Thank you again.”
Jatinder Sandhu

(June 19, 2019), R534957

“I would like to thank you very much for your hard work the free videos and the Testdata & simulation booklet really helped me to pass my exam. Thanks again for all your hard work and making the videos free for the students I recommend all students must go through the videos and the Booklet before writing the Entry to Practice exam.”

Karuvarasan Sundaravelu

(March 13, 2019), R532853

“I would like to thank you for the amazing job you guys do. Last Friday I received the good news that I have successfully passed the skill exam to become and ICCRC. Thank you so much.”
Zuleika Gonzalez

(March 11, 2019), R532323

“I passed the February exam! Thank you very much for your help! I found the webinar really helped me a lot! I practiced with the skills you taught us and really helps!”
Kam Cheung

(March 8, 2019), R528075

“Thank you so much much for your support and guidance in the preparation of exam and hence clearing it by studying the test day booklet, learning to use it and tips during the seminar. Thank you for your efforts to put the wanderers on track and getting through.”
Kirti Bhandari

(March 8, 2019), R531579

“I wanted to let you know that I passed the exam! The tests, booklet and the seminar were all very useful. But most importantly, you gave me the courage and inspiration to start my business. Thank you for that! Now, I’m waiting for my business name and membership to be approved, and I’m planning to visit Scotiabank and IDP soon.”
Burcu Akyol

(January 6, 2019), R531695

“We just received the results for the Nov 4 2018 full skills exam and I PASSED. I just graduated the immigration consultant program this past September, so it was my first try. I want to say a big thank you. I went through your exam prep videos and also purchased the 3 simulation booklets along with the exam day booklet and they were all such a huge help. Thank you SO MUCH! I’m so thrilled!”
Nana Hong

(December 13, 2018), R531895

“Thanks to full skill exam prep materials, I passed the ICCRC exam in August. It was a very challenging exam but I felt with the help of the simulation exams and the Test day data booklet, I was able to manage my time and get the result I wanted. Taking this prep course is highly recommended :)”
Banafsheh Behzadi

(September 21, 2018), R530727

“I just wanted to say Thank You for your knowledge base of very useful videos on your site, the three simulation tests and the test day data booklet. These were extremely helpful in prepping me for the exam. I also want to thank you for getting back to me regarding all my questions in a very timely manner before the August 12, 2018 exam. I have successfully passed the exam! Big Thanks!”
Nilofer Mehta

(September 14, 2018), R531125

“Hello Full Skills Team! I’m so excited for passing my RCIC Exam! I would like to think you for the material and feedbacks you provided. Going through your free lessons and simulation questions did really help with my exam preparations. Thank you!”
Prisca Jila

(September 13, 2018), R528987

“I just wanted to say thank you for your seminar. I successfully passed my exam but I’m not sure I would have without your Full Skills Exam Prep help.”
Allison Furlong

(June 3, 2018), R531023

“I have passed the full skill exam and I want to share this good new with you and your team. Thank you very much for your and your team’s very useful and kind help.”
Sen WU

(March 22, 2018), R524979

“I just received the result of my exam taken February 4 and i passed. Thank you so much for the help. Absolutely the online seminar is eye opening. From the bottom of my heart thank you and to all the staff.”
Marjorie Edrada

(March 8, 2018), R521425

“C’est pour vous aviser que j’ai réussi mon examen. Merci beaucoup!”
Guang Chen

(March 4, 2018), R530367

“I got my results:PASS/SUCCESSFUL of CRCIC exam on 4-Feb!!! Thank you so much for all of your great work, I got a lot of help from you!!! Specially your DATAbook and Simulation exercices!!! I suggest several of my classmates who will join in the CRCIC exam in May to order your books. Thank you very much again.”
Sabrina Wu

(March 2, 2018), R530243

“I just wanted to send you a thank you mail for all the work and effort you put into the online sessions and information on your website! I had also purchased the three mock exams to practice. Since managing time was my main issue, it was very good practice to pace myself and pay close attention to details/keywords/working, etc, especially with the longer scenarios. I took the FSE on Nov 5th, 2017 and passed successfully.”
Marion Tischmann

(January 8, 2018), R531187

“I passed the FSE on Nov 5. I am writing this email to say thank you so much for the excellent seminar and all the study materials.”
Angel Wang

(December 10,2017), R523548

“I just want to say that thanks to your seminar I passed my ICCRC exam. The booklets and seminar were crucial to be prepared for the big day. Thanks!!!!”
Mireya Perez

(December 4,2017), R520802

“I cleared my exam. Thanks.”
Hiral Deenga

(December 2, 2017)

“I have passed my exam, Thank you very much you guys were a great help in all process.”
Mohit Singla

(December 1, 2017), R526646

“I passed the exam. Thank you so much for all your help. It was really helpful to attend the seminar and all the materials.”
Martha Irene Murillo

(October 3, 2017), R529204

“I am very glad to inform you that i have passed the FSE taken in Aug. 2017. A big thank you to your team in imparting proper guidance through your exam simulations, seminar, etc. Thanks again for your superb and excellence study support.”
Arvind Kumar Kadian

(September 7, 2017), R522823

“I have received my exam result and I succeeded. I wanted to thank you for my success as you contributed to it significantly. I have had one month to prepare myself and didn’t know how to approach it. Your company was recommended to me by your former client, so I started to listen your free seminars. They were very simple, but extremely helpful to structure the information and remember the key points. I did the three exam simulations. I managed to answer all questions in 3 hours every time and I dramatically decreased the amount of mistaken answers: from 30 in the first package to 9 in the third one. I am absolutely sure that the way how you put your materials on the site is a unique and very successful way to study not only the subject itself but one’s own ability to write the exam. The real exam questions were very much close to what you offer in your materials. Thank you again and be sure you do a great job for all who are looking to prepare themselves for the FSE.”
Olga Basova

(May 31, 2017), R518159

“This to advise that I just got the FSE result and passed. Thanks for your efforts, material, and recommendations.”
Ghassan Aldeeb

(May 30, 2017), R522642

“I am pleased to inform you that I have passed the FSE exam in first attempt with the proper guidance of your team. Many thanks for your help and support. I am looking forward for your continue support and guidance.”
Renu Kulshrestha

(March 27, 2017), R523862

“I just wanted to touch base with you and let you know that I’ve received my FSE results last week and that I was successful!!! What a relief! Also, please know that a great part of my success I credit to you and an amazing work you’d done compiling all the relevant information into the Test Day Data Booklet. In preparing for the exam, what I found tremendously valuable were your video lessons followed by the sample questions, so well designed! And, of course, the mock exams were an FSE Boot Camp!! Bravo!! Thank you for the feedback, it really gave me confidence when approaching questions from those areas in which I performed well. And, I knew precisely in which areas I should invest more time and effort. Again, a BIG THANK YOU to the team!!! I would recommend your material/seminar to anyone embarking on the journey of becoming an RCIC!”
Tamara Karagic

(March 9, 2017), R512974

“I have good news today; I passed the exam. Thanks very much for the full skill exam books. I would recommend them to everybody.”
Mehmet Nuri Yesilgoz

(March 6, 2017), R517776

“A very heartfelt thanks for your help in passing my ICCRC Full Skills Exam. I really appreciated your approach, your encouragement and most of all your skill, in this endeavor. Please know that I would happily serve as a reference for your program and I look forward very much to your CPD offerings. Thank you again!”
Carmelle Mulaire

(March 2, 2017), R513601

“I Passed! Thanks for the materials, seminar and your time…..I appreciate you greatly.”
Kenny Adewoyin

(March 2, 2017), R518557

“I have taken a review from 2 other sources, but when i started reviewing the reviewer i purchased from you, I clearly understood everything and i pass. Thanks a lot for being there.”
Norilyn Oligo-Sarma

(March 2, 2017), R512706

“I would like to thank you and your team for all your support and guidance in helping me successfully pass the full skills exam. I was really stressed with no guidance where to start from for my exam preparation but your videos and materials really put me on the right track and I was able to prepare myself within 4 weeks for the exam. Thank you very very much!”
Gina

(March 2, 2017)

“Thank you for providing me with the information I needed to pass my exam! The practice exams and test day booklet were very helpful. Keep up the great work!”
Jana Brown

(Dec 5, 2016), R515436

“Hello, I am emailing you to give you the biggest THANK YOU!! I got my results of my exam yesterday and I passed, without your books it would have been way more difficult. Thank you so so much.”
Eddie Ramirez

(Nov 30, 2016), R515840

“This is to say thank you. I passed the ICCRC FSE. I purchased your materials and they were very useful. Keep up the good job.”
Sola

(Nov 29, 2016)

“Good News!!! I have passed ICCRC FSE August 2016. I attended your last FSE preparation seminar. I have also a beneficiary of all 3 simulations and test day data book of yours. It’s my immense pleasure to thanking you for your wonderful guidance and support. Your seminar and materials were very useful and it helped me to achieve this wonderful and reputed RCIC designation. I already recommended you to my friends who are going to write the exam immediately. Once again thank you very much for your support.”
Bini Thomas

(Sep 17, 2016), R516083

“I will probably never meet you guys, I didnt take your prep course (it was full when I tried to register) but I did watch your videos and buy the test day booklet and they played a MAJOR role in passing the exam. Thank you so much!!!!! I am now telling my colleagues who failed the exam and those writing in November that had I found out about your prep course sooner I would have done it and they should do it. You guys taught me how to get into the head of the examiner’s head. I sat in that exam and heard the instructor’s voice on many questions saying something like ‘Here’s the tricky pat of this question that you may want to pay attention to for your ICCRC exam’. Thanks so much again. You guys are awesome!!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!”
Karl Marshall

(Sep 3, 2016), R525548

“I just want to say thank you so much for all the hard work in putting this fantastic material together. My classmates and I just received a positive email “Congratulating us in passing our Full Skills Exam”. I have to admit that your complete package of Test Day Data Booklet was the key to our success. God bless you all.”
Kelly Almendarez

(Sep 2, 2016), R526924

“I passed the exam. There is no way for me to pass the exam without your generous and valuable help. Thanks a lot.”
Dali Wang

(Jun 7, 2016), R516663

“I passed my exam too! Thanks a lot!! Your preparation course, books are so helpful!”
Oksana Todorenko

(Jun 7, 2016), R514834

“I passed and thanks to you guys for the help during the seminar. Keep up the good work.”
Confidence Akpede

(Jun 7, 2016), R515935

“Thank you very much for your support with the preparation I was successful in passing the exam. The preparation documents were excellent.”
Serge Conille / R517043

(Jun 7, 2016)

“Good news. I am passed. Thanks.”
Megh Kunwar / R515538

(Jun 3, 2016)

“Big thank you for helping me pass my licensing exam conducted on Feb 7 2016. It’s thank to you and all your entire team.”
Zeenatali Sutar / R516024

(Mar 7, 2016)

“Thank you guys so much!!! I just got my results and passed! You guys are great I only really studied a week with your materials to be honest but they are amazing.”
Nathan Chen

(Mar 4, 2016)

“I would like to inform you that I passed my iccrc FSE and I owe a big “thank you” to you guys as it was not possible without your help. Thank you for everything.”
Emily Ghosh / R515428

(Dec 5, 2015)

“I would like to send my appreciation for helping me pass my iccrc exam! Not only were the simulation books 1-3 of great help but the seminar really pushed me as well as gave me great tips on how to approach the exam questions carefully. Once again I would like to thank you guys for everything! Ps. The exam day booklet was also of great help.”
Yitzhak Lewin

(Dec 4, 2015), R509734

“Yes, I did pass the ICCRC exam. Thank you so much for all the help and material. The exam prep course and material definitely made a difference. Thank you!”
Desiree Hombert

(Dec 4, 2015), R513080

“I just received news last week that I successfully passed my ICCRC Full Skills exam! Your prep course, practice exams and webinars made me feel prepared and confident going into the exam, and I am very happy with the results- thank you for all of your assistance!”
Robyn Thomas-Heule

(Nov 30, 2015), R515299

“I graduated from the Immigration Program from UBC in 2014 and had put off writing the ICCRC Full Skills Exam. Many of my class members had mentioned how the Test Day Booklet was very useful as were the Simulation Exams therefore I purchased the full package (including the seminar). I learned practical tips from the seminar and used the exam booklet as my reference throughout my preparation and the during the exam. I was one of those people who printed pages and pages of notes along with the Act and Regs but throughout the exam my main reference point was the text day booklet and not my own printouts. Thank you to the team for helping me prepare for the exam along with answering many of my last minute questions. I passed on my first try !!!”
Jasmine Sajjan

(Sept 11, 2015), R514108

“I got the results yesterday for my fse and I PASSED THE EXAM written on Aug. 9/15. I didn’t not participate on your online sessions/courses but I did order your books and as a result I succeeded. Your materials are extremely helpful and RESOURCEFUL. Keep up the magic work !! I just can’t thank you enough for making this experience so positive and ecstatic.”
Bora

(Sept 4, 2015)

“I wanted to inform you that I successfully passed the ICCRC FSE test. Your exam preparation techniques works for me. Thanks again”
Eivy Joy Quito

(May 25, 2015), R512178

“I’m just so thrilled to inform you that I did it! The workshop worked! Thank you for being a part of my great success! More Power!”
Lorna Tormis

(May 23, 2015), R513859

“I am pleased to advise you that I have passed my ICCRC exams per results emailed out to candidates yesterday. I would like to thank you for your excellent instruction plus materials, whiche were a valuable tool to pass my exams in my first attempt.”
Zia Hanif

(May 22, 2015), R512779

“I passed the FSE on 3 May 2015! I just got the notification today by eMail. Thank you!”
Katharina Kontaxis

(May 22, 2015), R512662

“I just received an email from the ICCRC that I passed my FSE Exam !!!!! Wow! I want to thank you for all your help and I strongly believe that I wouldn’t have passed without your help. I will definitely recommend your name to all future students. Thanks again.”
Jaz Sandhu

(May 21, 2015), R513461

“I have the most wonderful news! I passed my ICCRC Exam!!!!! I want to send my sincerest gratitude in helping me achieve this major milestone. You played a huge part in my success. Your exam simulations and Test Day Booklet were golden! I wasn’t surprised that almost everyone who took the exam with me in Calgary had that red and white Full Skills Exam Prep Test Day Booklet handy. Aside from the ICCRC regulations and a few notes, it was practically all I needed as a quick and comprehensive reference! Plus, the tips and strategies you shared during the seminar helped me to accomplish the exam with greater efficiency and accuracy. I couldn’t have been more confident in writing the exam! Your exam prep materials and seminar is definitely a MUST for everyone aspiring to become a regulated immigration consultant! The role that you play in our success is honorable. Thank you! :)”
Fe Tolentino

(March 11, 2015), R513836

“Excellent materials, very useful test day booklet, exam simulations and in-person seminars! All this amazing collection of wisdom and knowledge has made my day on Nov 2! Besides, the team is excellent and very helpful, lovely and smart people.”
Vicki Mingyan Yang

(Dec 2, 2014), R513300

“I successfully passed my exam. Thanks a lot. Your materials helped me a lot. I made my own material and brought it with me during the exam but since yours was organized and outlined, it made it easier for me to find what I was looking for as fast as I need.”
Teodulo Natividad

(Nov 28, 2014), R511715

“I have passed my exam and thanks to your material. There was no way to look at any materials but except your Test Day Data Book…Thank you.”
Filiz Tumer

(Sept 21, 2014), R511219

“I finally passed the exam. THANK YOU very much, this is possible because of you.”
Jack Kasongo

(Sept 7, 2014), R511509

“I got my result yesterday at 5pm. I am happy to inform you I passed. Thank you for all your help, I am very confident your support helped me pass.”
Victor Jimenez

(Sept 5, 2014), R512326

“Received the FSE result today and very happy to inform for the third time I made it with the help of your review course. It’s worth it every penny and once again thank you.”
Estela Oates

(Feb 26, 2014), R508229

“I am happy to inform you that I passed my ICCRC full skills exam on November 2, 2013. Your materials contributed significantly to this success. Please keep up your good work and thank you.”
Ofelia Thompson

(Dec 5, 2013), R509569

“I prepared very thoroughly for the ICCRC Full Skills Exam, but it was with the Practice Exams provided by fullskillsexamprep.com that solidified my preparedness. The exams offered excellent sample questions that were timely and relevant to the material on the Full Skills Exam. Thank you fullskillsexamprep.com for helping me become a registered immigration consultant!”
Nicolle Hans

(Dec 3, 2013), R510018

“I want to thank you for your seminar and mock examination, I attended via web. I wanted to convey that I received the result of the Certification examination and I have passed. Thank you.”
Peter Parmar

(Nov 30, 2013), R510057

“Good news: I passed the exam!!! Thanks again for putting together this awesome material, I feel I would never have passed if I didn’t have it! (Two classmates of mine who didn’t use it didn’t pass, I rest my case!!!)”
Elise Michaud

(Sept 9, 2013), R510034

“A few words on your full skills exam prep. Four weeks before I sat for the ICCRC exam, I was out of the country on business and had no clue where to start from in terms of preparing for the exam. I decided to buy the three simulation booklets. Your questions prepared me well for the exam and actually was all I needed to get a head start. In addition to my course notes and determination to succeed as well some of your free online lectures, I was able to pass on my first attempt.”
M. Agboola

(July 2013), R509527

“I found the prep books to be a HUGE help!!I think of the prep books are so valuable, everyone can use them to have success in the ICCRC exam. Best of luck to everyone and a big big thanks to you! Regards,”
Amir Hossein Tofigh

(May 2013), R509045